Few questions from a noob

Rogersaw

Hello, I am very new to reefing:wave: at just over two months. I started out on my salt water career with a Jellyfish tank of which I am finally finished cycling that tank and am ready to bring my jellies home. So, I decided to try my hand at reefing so I bought a Biocube 32. I purchased live rock and went through the process of curing and finally got everything in my tank. I found some cool hitch hikers and so far nothing bad (that I know of):worried:. Anyway, I have done some extensive research and found information on a whole host of stuff that I found extremely useful. However, they mostly brushed the areas that I needed in-depth knowledge/answers pertaining to my particular situation. With that being said, my questions are as follows:
1. Feeding: Do I feed everything (fish, crabs, snails and coral) at the same time? If so, what is the best type/mix should I feed them? What is the best method of feeding them?
2. As I said previously, I purchased live rock and am on the 4th day in the process of cycling my tank. Should I run the protein skimmer? Any thoughts about running a refugium during cycling?
3. As I am on the 4th day of the cycle process and am showing 2.0ppm ammonia (I think this is because of the shrimp tail I added). The water is still fairly cloudy. Is there anything I can do to clear it up or should I give it some more time?
4. I know there is a plethora of information out there about adding additives while cycling your tank. Any recommendations on anything I should add now to help avoid any issues in the long run?
5. The people I purchased the rock from recommended one 10% water change everyday in the first three days. Any recommendations if I need to keep doing them and if so how many/often?
6. I bought a RO/DI and I keep reading that people are testing their water quality what do you test it with? I guess I need to know that as well:hmm5: