Help Please 13 yr. old tank in crisis

I've been running this tank (BioCube 29) for 13 years with very little drama. The 2 clowns in the pics are as old as the tank and nothing has been added for at least 10 months, before that maybe a frag or 2 from my son's tank, which is healthy. The lighting is after market LED's, which I've had for 5? years; they really made my coral take off when I added them. I run ChemiPure Blue sometimes and if not no filtration at all. About 2 weeks ago I noticed the Acan in the center of the tank was dying off, and a few days later saw the zoes were "œdrooping". I've done 3 6g water changes in the past 2 weeks, and things are getting worse as the zoes are starting to close. I feed with Marine Snow, Coral Frenzy maybe once or twice every 2 weeks and nothing else in my routine has changed. I frankly have always taken a fairly hands-off approach and generally do 6g water changes every 3~4 weeks unless something is amiss. I always thought my "œsuccess" was due to maintaining a low bio load with only 2 fish.
My fish seem perfectly fine.
My water parameters using an API test kit are:
PH 8.4 Salinity 125 Nitrates 10-15 Nitrites 0 Calcium 480 mg/L Ammonia 0 Phosphate .25
Carbonate Hardness (kh) 125.3ppm

I'm at a loss and panicking. Thanks in advance for any help or insight.
8T4SNPE.jpg

3qrFzxj.jpg

Forgot to mention that I put a "clean up crew" from Reef Cleaners in 4 months ago, and ran carbon for about 4 days last week and now have Phos Guard in and will be adding fresh carbon tonight.

Never thought about stray voltage; will a voltage meter detect that in water? Water temp stays spot on 78. Have never done a magnesium test; is that a common issue and what brings it on?

First, congratulations on a really nice 13 year old tank! That kind of longevity puts you in the top 10%, if not top 5% or better of all reefers.