I'm new to the hobby and my tank crashed help please.

Jturner90g

I have a 90 gallon tank. Details as follows:

Tank is 3 months old and cycled with damsel's/ live rock

I do a water change every Friday of 25 gallons which is roughly 30%

-marine land C530 canister: 4 levels bottom is a course filter next up is charcoal just switched it but cannot remember the type it was. Next is bio balls. Last is ceramic tube like thangs than filter floss
-2 power heads one small one medium cannot remember the brand but they're cheap and picked them up from my LFS
- deep blue 300W heater (replaces the old 200W because I thought it had shorted and killed the fish but I will get to that) the water temp is at 77°F
-120lbs of live rock
40lbs of course live sand
40lbs of finer pink fiji love sand
Lighting is a 48in long T5 with a blueish black light along with moon light LED's. Schedule for that is this
6am (when I leave for work) I cut on the blue light and cut off moon light. When the wife wakes up she cuts on the white light and leaves the big blue on. When the sun begins to go down around 6ish I cut on their evening light (by cutting off the white light) and it stays on till about 9pm than the evening light comes off and moon light till 6am repeat

Water perimeters and doses
-I dose prime (2ml) every other day
- along with stability by seachum (9 capfuls as directions advise 1 cap per 10 gallons plus a little extra to make up for the 5 gallons the canister holds

Ammonia:0
Nitrite:0
Nitrate:0
Calcium: 420ppm
Alkalinity:185
pH: 8.1

Feeding schedule (all feedings are done at 5pm)
Monday: pellets about 20-30 enough that each fish gets a good amount
Tuesday: nothing
Wednesday: frozen food mixed with reef roids for the coral that came on some live rock
Thursday: nothing
Friday : pellets
Saturday: only frozen food
Sunday nothing
Repeat

I replaced algae strips twice a day. In the morning and In the evening

What was in the tank:
2 mocha brown clown fish
1 naso tang
1 blue hippo tang