looking for a little info... Is it ich or a parasite, or neither... SORRY SO LONG

00Warpig00

OK here is the situation.

I'm breaking some rules i'm sure and will zip up my flame suit now but here goes.

I am somewhat new to this, been in the Hobby for about a year and a half but only had a tank for a year. My DT is a 180G. ALL of my fish in my DT have gone through a minimum of 4 week QT period. My QT tank is a 20 High with a HOB filter and a sponge filter being run by a MaxiJet 600. I am in the process of stocking my DT and have tried to have at least one fish in QT since I got my DT. NO fish have ever been into my DT without a 4 week minimum QT some unfortunately went longer. So far I have NEVER had a problem in my DT tank with the health of my fish other than a goby becoming a tile surfing statistic. this question is about my fish currently in QT.