new 55g setup stocking list

dwwataz

Hello, I'm new to the hobby and just set up my first tank. Petco was doing the $1/gallon sale a few months ago and figured it'd be a good starter. The tank finished cycling about a month ago. I currently have 60 lbs of live sand(ranging from 2-4" of bed), 30 lbs of live rock, and 30 lbs of dry rock.

My CuC consists of;
few dozen snails
dozen or so blue leg hermits
1 emerald crab
1 sally lightfoot crab
2 porcelain crabs
2 peppermint shrimp
1 fire shrimp

my other residents are;
2 ocellaris clowns(dominance established)
1 royal gramma
2 bonded hi fin gobies
1 tiger pistol shrimp(blue stripes instead of tan!)... and naturally, the gobies are on one side of the tank and the pistol the other.
1? randall's pistol? I dropped him in on the opposite side as the tiger but, surprise surprise, he made a left turn to the tiger's side. No idea if he's made it.

my future plans are, and I'd like opinions;
3 pajama cardinals
1 midas blenny
1 lawnmower blenny (once my tank is more established)
1 fairy wrasse (would be the last fish)
assuming the randall doesn't get eaten by the tiger, I was thinking a smaller/more peaceful goby for whichever shrimp gets stranded like a yasha or tangora.

I've read mixed experiences with having a midas AND lmb in the same tank.
I was curious if I was maybe over-shooting the stocking list too. It seems, to me at any rate, that'd be the maximum fish in my tank.

I have a HOB skimmer rated for a 65g and have been doing 1-2 5g water changes a week, though I'm thinking I may need to start doing 1 10g/week.

I'd appreciate any and all criticism/personal experience/suggestions.
Thank you!
-Dave

I would limit the fish on your list to a total of 6 or 7 fish, 8 at the most. I would keep only one of the blennies, I like the Starry Blenny over the Lawnmower Blenny.