Next to no SPS growth

TwoLittleTangs

Hi everyone, im brand new to RC and have a question...

My SPS frags have not grown at all. They've been in there for months without any noticeable growth. Hoping someone has some suggestions.
My Parameters:

Ammonia- 0ppm alkalinity- 7.5ppm
nitrite- 0ppm calcium- 490ppm (yes its high, but im bringing it down)
nitrate- 10ppm mag.- 1410ppm
Phos.- 0ppm pH- 8.0
temp.- 78.8F

My Gear:

125gal 6 foot tank with 30 gal sump and refugium w/ chaeto
MP40 and MP10 both running 70% on Reef Crest (seems like TONS of flow)
Reef Octopus INT150
phosban reactor
Evergrow IT5012 Aquaocean LED's (2 hours blues and 10 hours full spectrum daily, simulating sunrise to sunset)

Inhabitants:

sailfin tang
dragonface pipefish
starry blenny
bartletts anthias x2
blue gundgeon goby
chalk basslet
skunk cleaner shrimp
peppermint shrimp x2
emerald crab x2
tuxedo urchin
snails for CUC
(All fed once daily with a blend of mysis, NLS Pellets, Calanus, crushed clam and nori for my tang; the tank is being vodka dosed)

Coral:

green birdsnest
two acro frags (dont know names)
two monti frags (dont know names)
branching monti
GSP
green eye zoas (ill be removing them soon as i dont want them in my tank)
Trachyphillia Brain

I figured you guys would want tank specs so here's everything i could think of. Thanks in advance. Hopefully someone knows why my corals have no growth at all

What are your LED's set to? Photo inhibition seems to be the most common problem with those lights.

Here's a link with a picture of my lighting schedule. originally when i bought them (my first LED's), i had them cranked up way too high and killed my beautiful frogspawn and bleached a couple other corals. Since then I've lowered my settings. The factory defaults show,

Red green Blue White Indigo Purple

moonlight- 4 4 4 0 0 0

Cloudy 10 10 10 10 10 10

Sunny 50 50 50 50 50 50