remodeling house, moving tank

As some of you know I am a student and typically live in Europe but due to the current situation, I am back in the states. When I'm home things get done around the house and my mom and I have decided to do some remodeling, one of the remodels will require me to move my tank 2' and after thinking about it some more I want to move my tank to the other wall after the second planned remodel but if I do that i would have to have the electricians add an extra outlet as I have a dedicated 20A breaker for my tank, no big deal. Due to the fact that my tank is 150 gallons with a steel stand, all I can think about is the nightmare of moving it, it was tough enough moving it everything in individual pieces. Even if I drain 75% of the water I could see that happening but I found these cool dollies, I'm sure someone here has used then for something before but I have never seen them. Let me know if anyone here has used something similar.
https://www.toolots.com/kaiwoe-manu...YLE46cqJWpv1yy4dW59JvzHfJhPcDejxoCwhcQAvD_BwE

8a8ea0bd80c7245936fc6d39619a65f3.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I have a 150g as well, and due to the fact that once I'm back in the office we might be doing a hybrid work from home/office a few days a week thinking about moving my tank so that I can view it from my at home office.

Dolly looks cool but looks like you still have to transfer the tank onto the dolly manually? Meaning that you will probably still need a couple people to move it. When I moved into my current residence needed 3 guys to move the tank and stand with all water/rocks/corals/fishes removed. Might want to think about whether the dolly is a good investment if you're only going to use it once or twice your lifetime. :D

I have a 150g as well, and due to the fact that once I'm back in the office we might be doing a hybrid work from home/office a few days a week thinking about moving my tank so that I can view it from my at home office.