SPS help

8-ball

Hello all i am brand new to RC but still somewhat new to reefing as I ahve only been doing it for 5 years and I knw some who are life long reef keepers. My question is I have about 8 species of SPS most are frags but 3 are good size colonies for some reason lately my PE has been minimal and my blue mili colony has totally died turned white within 24-48 hours sloughing off tissue I belive this is called RTN. I am afraid my other colonies might soon do the same thing please help. Tank is a 90g with 2 150w mh and 2 t5 for supplement. I have a wet dry (old school I know) a large skimmer, phosban reactor, Uv sterilizer, and a surge 2500 for return. also 2 koralia 4's for flow. fish include a melanarus wrasee, true perc, longnose hawkfish, 3 anthias, naso tang, and powder blue. I have 3 peppermint shrimp, 1 skunk cleaner, lots of snails and 2 serpent stars.

P.S all my LPS and soft corals are fine

Levels
MG 1500 (little high not sure why)
Alk 9.3
Ca 490
ammonia 0
nitrite 0
nitrate 0
Sg 1.026
Temp 79-80
PH 8.0
I tested for copper at my LFS and it was 0

Sounds like a good set up. I think you should use reef crystals or tropic marin salt. Make a 20% water change every week. Feed some oyster feast liquid just as the lights go out. I would also take all carbon, gfo etc out for just a bit, as well as putting your skimmer on a timer to run 12 hrs a day. Your mag is way to high 1300 is best. alk 8 ca 425. I think my tank runs better when nitrate is 5 to 10 ppm. Often less is more with acros, they really do need a lot of food, many reefers really starve them.

Possibly a ground probe.
Possibly new bulbs.
More food.