What is this? Please help

Scarface8

Hi guys, so I noticed my tank started getting a little cloudy last night, I didn't think it was much to worry about because it wasn't that bad, today however it is a lot worse, there are white stringy slimy particles floating around, filter socks are clogging up in less than 10 hours, protein skimmer went a little nuts and over filled a 3 litre juice bottle, and is producing a creamy white slime and I've had to clean it 3 times today, now I must mention I had a magnifica anemone that didn't seem to be doing to well (I'm no expert so I'm not sure what it was really doing) but that anemone has hidden itself behind some rocks, I know that because the clownfish have followed it, my ph is also down today, I have both an apex controller and a seneye monitor,I caught some of the slime stuff and have taken a photo and will post it here, it seems to have yellow eggs in it? Here is the pic, I'm not sure if this is something nasty or not, any help would be appreciated, the only things that could possibly be breeding would be the clowns, there are 3 blue green chromis, the snails or hermits, I don't have pairs of anything else so here's the pic
0bc331a023620996ba3cd3f5b9b68cdb.jpg
this quite close up its only about 1.5cm across or 1/2 an inch across

That would make sense, the whole tank clouding though? Anemones expell eggs? I thought they just split to multiply?