New To Hobby. Need Help With ID. Pics Inside

Paul78

Hi everybody

First let me apologies for the loooong post

Just wanted to introduce myself and my tank, and hopefully get some help ID'ing couple of corals
I started this tank around 11/2016 and so far so good. I have some experience in FW tanks and everything I learned about SW is from this forum, my LFS and various sites/articles.
The tank is a 34 gallons (130 litres) DT with a 14 gallons (55 litres) sump. Dimensions 32" x 14" x 18" . It's a small tank but I am already planning an upgrade to a red sea reefer 350 (in the convince the missus stage right now )
Equipement used:
2x MP10 Vortechs running reef crest in anti sync @ 60%
1X Radion XR30 Pro Gen 4 running SPS AB+ schedule at 53% intensity (gradually increasing towards 60% - 65%)
Skimmer: Tunze doc 9410 (maybe its a bit of overkill but I do have some algae issues and upgraded recently from a TMC reef skim 300 to help with nutrients export)
1x Reactor running GFO
In sump refugium with cheato. 6.5k led light unit over the refugium
Vectra M1 return pump running at around 30%
Flow through the sump is around 3 times/hour the volume of water.

Water params:

Temp: 79-80
Salinity: 1.025
PH:7.8 -8 (monitored constantly via PinPoint probe)
CA: 460
MG: 1410
ALK: 8.6
Amonia: 0
Nitrites: 0
Nitrate: undetectable but as I said I do have some (big) algae issues so I guess all the nitrates and phosphates are locked in the aglae
Phosphates: undetectable

Stock:
2x Black and white clowns (paired)
1x Peacock Wrasse (fat and happy , eats frozen foods , pellets and picking at rocks all day long, I've got plenty pods both in the DT and sump)
1x YWG
1x Blue reef chromis
1x Orchid dottyback (dont really see it unless I feed the tank)
1x cleaner shrimp
2x peppermint shrimps (they spawn regularly now)
Some turbo snails
1x small crab (hitchhiker in DT)
1x black crab which looks like a emerald crab in sump (it was a hitchhiker as well but too big now to leave it in DT)