10G Refugium Attempt (Newbie Here)

accel

Note: This is a repost because my previous one didn't get posted? Not sure what happened there.

TLDR:
I want to build a 10G Refugium using a CPR CS90 Overflow box and Cobalt MJ1200 as a return pump. Anything else I need to be aware of? My main tank is is a 40G breeder.

Long version:
I am a newbie to this hobby. I just started three weeks ago with ZERO experience in this hobby beyond just my capacity to learn really quick. I've made extensive research but as usual there are things better resolved when asked directly.

Currently here's my current situation:
- I have a 40G breeder that I got from Petco. Too bad I missed the $1/1G deal (I could have save an $50).
- I have 70 lb worth of carribean live sand
- Seeded with 20 lbs ish live rock (the ones with Coralline Algae)
- To speed up the cycling of the tank I dosed it up with Prodibio's Startup. I currently have a Blood Orange Clownfish and Skunk Cleaner running around, 4 Nassarius snails and 1 Turbo. I do dip acflimate
- I also have a thriving Green Star Polyps. He is really thriving with emphasis.
- Dual filter system for redundancy with Aquaclear 70 and Fluval 306
- I have a 9004 DC Tunze Skimmer (I ordered the AC instead of the DC by mistake but should be functionally equivalent). It's still in its break in stage
- Dual Hydor Koralia 850 Pumps placed on opposite corners controlled by Smart Wave which runs the pumps alternately
- I have two Kessil 160WE led lights at 5 to 8 inches above the water with 35% intensity (accurately set using the Kessil controller). I still have to schedule the daily program
- I had been testing diligently with the API saltwater and reef kit
- I use RODI water from an LFS. I had to manually drive and pickup gallons of water. I ordered an RODI buddie and see if I can set it up this week. If not, I can live up with the old process