Fedex failed to deliver my Flaming Buggatti

AllenL

I'm new to this hobby and my tank is a couple of months old now. So far everything is going great thanks mostly to this forum. I spent an extensive amount of time researching and it seems that whatever questions I searched for on Google, it usually takes me here. Thank you all!!!!

Since this is my first post, I didn't want to start it off in a negative way...unfortunately the situation im in now is so distressing I just have to tell someone. I had the pleasure of dealing with Richard Negret who sells amazing corals. I purchased a insane looking Flaming Buggatti and an Alien Eye Pectinia from him. He shipped it the same day I sent the payment and I was so excited that I was constantly tracking the FedEx shipment.