Hi RC, I need help :(

AaronOwens

This will be a rather long post.. I do appreciate any feedback that experienced 'reef' junkies can provide me!!!

My Dad and I have recently tapped into the drug everyone calls "reefing" as we got given a 4ft tank with curved front; upon much research, and deciding what fish Dad wanted, he opted to upgrade right at that second: (before any judgement, we have done LOTS of research watching countless hours of youtube and reading many RC posts!!) anyway, he recently got given a 6ft tank in a mahogany cabinet for free from his brother in which we will be setting up shortly, it's 500 litres, which equates to something like 120 galons!

Anyway, me personally, decided to have a custom made tank to fit in my home office which is 40 inches wide, 20 deep and 16 high, equating to around 210 litres, or 55 galons. I have been cycling this tank for about 2 months now, and added 2 Clarkii Clowns and a Red Saddleback clown (aware that they fight but we got given them together and will split when Dad's 6 foot tank is up).

Lots of growth all over the live rock, inwhich is crowding the tank because Dad needs a place to store his, so the aqua scape is not finalised.
the tank has an AquaOne protein skimmer, AquaOne heater, two internal powerheads (providing some extra filtration and some flow until wave makers). and a $200 zhillo light with the blue lighting etc
Tank is doing GREAT, nitrates 15, everything else 0, Ph perfect, salt etc.

photo_zps48df46dd.jpg

We are building a 2ft sump for my 55 galon tomorrow, just waiting on the diamond drill bit to drill the tank.

ANYWAY, to what I wanted to ask; I have composed a short list of the eventual stocklist of fish that I would like to house:

2 x Yellowtail Blue damselfish
1 x Flame angel (can i have two if acclimated at the same time.)
2 x Clarkii Clowns
Gobi (Unsure which species and how many, just interested in there relationship with the shrimp)
2 x Cleaner shrimp