Introduction and help request re: stocking

Zante

First of all the introduction.

Hi, my name is Andrea, I'm Italian and I live in London (UK).

I have been keeping FW fish for a couple of years now and I've decided to step into the big blue.

I currently have a 4' tank with discus, rummynose tetras and corys, a 30 litre shrimp tank bursting at the seams with red crystal shrimps, and a small 2' tank with a few otos and rasboras that will become a refugium for the discus soon.

I also have a 90 litre tank (plus 30 litre DIY sump) that used to be a nano reef. I started setting it up beginning of December and it was coming along very nicely. I was really proud of it, but a house move with VERY cold weather and it crashed. It now has live rock and sand, a skunk shrimp, two emerald crabs and a few snails, plus an anemone that is still fighting to stay alive, nothing else.
It is now just keeping these alive for my new tank.

The new tank is a beautiful 5' x 2' x 2' optiwhite tank, with a decent size sump (which will become refugium).

I was thinking of making a loose indo-pacific biotope but due to my lack of experience with marine I really need some help with the stocking. I tried in my usual forum, but it is mainly freshwater, and i got some really odd advice there, so I thought I'd better enter a marine community for this side of the hobby.

Here is my stocking plan:

Inverts
1 Condy anemone (condilactys gigantea) - If the one I have survives, otherwise a bubbletip
1 Carpet anemone (Stichodactylidae sp.)
1 Coral banded shrimp (stenopus hispidus) - If a pair can be sourced I'll get a pair
10 Cleaner shrimps (lysmata ambionensis)
1 Maxima clam (tridacna maxima) - will see if the aquarium can support more than 1 clam, not necessarily all maxima
20 Nassarius snails (nassarius sp.)
20 money/ring cowrie (cypraea moneta/annulus)
10 strombus grazers (strombus maculatus)
15 dwarf hermits (calcinus laevimanus)