120 Stock List?

ZachsZoo

I'm Zach, I'm looking to build a 120 gallon reef in a couple of months. I have been researching reef aquariums for almost 2 years now and I have been trying to come up with a good sized stock list. So, how's this.
(Not in this order)
Pair of clownfish
Midas blenny
Pearly jawfish
Watchman goby/pistol shrimp pair
Fairy wrasse
Yellow tang
Kole tang/blue tang?
Coral beauty dwarf angel
One spot foxface
6 lyretail anthias
1-2 fire fish
1-2 chromis
Various inverts
Various corals
Opinions?

Is the 120 a 4 foot tank? If so, 18 fish seems like a lot. You would better suited getting a 6 foot tank if those are the fish you have your heart set on.

So based on my Angel consesus thread here, I would say all dwarf Angelfish are a risk in a mixed reef unless you are not worried about your corals. I am also considering Anthias but knowing that they require feedings multiple times a day and therefore increased water changes has me hesitating. I have 2 tangs in my 90 gallon and so far so good but I was told no more than 2. The foxface and the tangs will compete for food and because of their similar shape and size they may end up battling. These are only my opinions based on what I have read and not as much on personal experience.

I'm Zach, I'm looking to build a 120 gallon reef in a couple of months. I have been researching reef aquariums for almost 2 years now and I have been trying to come up with a good sized stock list. So, how's this.
(Not in this order)
Pair of clownfish
Midas blenny
Pearly jawfish
Fairy wrasse
Yellow tang
Kole tang/blue tang?
Coral beauty dwarf angel
One spot foxface
6 lyretail anthias
1-2 fire fish
1-2 chromis
Various inverts
Various corals
Opinions?