Sick Clown - Need Help

Spound

Hi my name is Seth, I am relatively new to the hobby and I am having an issue with a clown fish. I have a EVO 13.5 (nano tank) about 6 months old. I have a clown that is about 6 weeks old and the first 3-4 weeks it was fine, then stopped eating and has gotten lethargic.
I previously had the exact same issue with a storm clown 2 months ago and tried some treatments of Metroplex, which I thought had some positive effects, but in the end lost the storm. 4 days ago I tried a high dose treatment of Metroplex in a QT tank, hoping it would be enough to get anything in his gut, but hasnt seemed to work,.
Last night I moved him to QT with a small dose of Metroplex and I opted to keep him QT, because it is a pain in the ass to get him out of my main tank, not to mention it stresses him and the rest of the tank out. I also saw some stringy white poo for the first time today, it is in the video, but im assuming that is the stomach lining after not eating for so long. FYI, there is a healthy Storm Clown and Tail Spot Blenny in there now, So I am not sure if there is some parasite present and the other fish just have the right stuff in their gut to fight it. Not sure what to do at this point, dont want this guy to die as well.
Here is a quick vid.

Thanks so much!!!

Hi my name is Seth, I am relatively new to the hobby and I am having an issue with a clown fish. I have a EVO 13.5 (nano tank) about 6 months old. I have a clown that is about 6 weeks old and the first 3-4 weeks it was fine, then stopped eating and has gotten lethargic.
I previously had the exact same issue with a storm clown 2 months ago and tried some treatments of Metroplex, which I thought had some positive effects, but in the end lost the storm. 4 days ago I tried a high dose treatment of Metroplex in a QT tank, hoping it would be enough to get anything in his gut, but hasnt seemed to work,.