Few months in and questions, questions, questions

Eirianwen

Hi there!
I'm still pretty new to the marine aquarium hobby and I've got a few questions I'm hoping some people on here can shed some light on :)

I have a 54 gallon corner aquarium with a 70 gallon canister filter and a 300w led light, live sand and about 30 pounds of live rock and growing. I have aquarium decor like logs and stones in the tank to provide hiding places until I get enough live rock built up. I take my water about once or twice a month to my LFS to get it tested and they always tell me my readings are good with the occasional adjustment of salinity.
I feed Omega One Marine Flakes (with garlic), hermit crab pellets, frozen brine, and have kelp feeding stations.
My current life forms are as follows:
1 Sixline Wrasse
1 Gold Head Goby
1 Green Mandarin
1 Dwarf Fire Angel
1 Snow Onyx Clownfish pair
1 Purple Pincushion Urchin
1 Bulb Anemone
1 Condy Anemone
1 Pom Pom Crab
2 Emerald Crabs
3 Banded Trochus
4 Peppermint Shrimp
9 Mexican Turbo Grazers
11 Hermit Crabs

Questions:
1. the 300w led light system I have has rendered my aquarium heater completely obsolete and is keeping my water pretty hot around 77-79 degrees F and I know my inhabitants prefer it more on the 70-73 range. Is there something I can do to bring my water's temperature down for them? I read that Anemones require 5watts per gallon which would put me at 270 watts, not wanting to get less than required I went with the 300w.

2. The light I bought is a MarsAqua Dimmable 300w LED Aquarium Full Spectrum light for salt and fresh. Is this a good light or did I go wrong?

3. After buying my Condy I found out that clowns and Condies don't generally host each other and so I bought a Bubble Anemone before getting my clown pair but my clowns seem to have no interest in hosting with the Bubble. Is there something I can do to bring them together or are they just clowns who won't ever bond with an Anemone?