Maxspect gyre setup for my 6ft 180gallon reef

Maxspect gyre setup for a 6Ft 180 gallon reef. Googled and did a bit of research and what I'm finding is either older information or nothing that really seems to match what I'm doing other that macho muscle test look at what my pump can do videos. I'm looking for what Maxspect gyre equipment do I need to purchase to well equip my 180, I couldn't even get much from the munufacturer website.

Do I need a xf230 with advance controller and another xf230pump only? This is my guesstimate but since I have no real world experience or advice I'm coming here

Do I need xf250s
Or 150s or 130
And there are even xxx80series. I don't even know what's current other than what's been sold by the likes of BRS and Marine Depot

I want to use on controller to rule them buwahhaaa...well at least the Maxspects
I don't want I crazy pump at one side. I believe I'd like two unless someone has video and photos of their thriving tank using this method. I.know what MP 40s do and I'd like to try some different just looking for the right 2 to buy. I want to pull the trigger on a set of pumps but the gun is jammed

Thank you all very much in advance

It really matters on what type of corals you want to keep. If going with the 200 Series you only need one controller as the controller can do two pumps. So you would just need to buy a pump if you want a 2nd gyre. I believe the older 100 series are discontinued but I still see some selling them and maybe just old stock. I see BRS and Marine Depot doesn't even sell the 130-150 anymore which probably means they did indeed discontinue those.

The gyre nice as it creates more of an even flow to eliminate dead spots. Now this is kinda old but it shows you the flow modes in the tank and how it works pretty much.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZXMaY-S0moI

I would think a couple of 250's would work well with your tank. I don't own one so maybe someone else who owns one can chime in a bit more.