Saltwater store overhaul

RayT1

Hey what's up every one I'm new to Reef Central just wanted to say hi. Just wondering if anyone has checked out the new retail tank set up they set up at Corral Reef LFS. In El Paso Tx. He's got a new set up it looks nice I was there when he was making room for the set up. It's suppose to be a wall of glass tanks and every three tanks have separate sumps.

Hey what's up every one I'm new to Reef Central just wanted to say hi. Just wondering if anyone has checked out the new retail tank set up they set up at Corral Reef LFS. In El Paso Tx. He's got a new set up it looks nice I was there when he was making room for the set up. It's suppose to be a wall of glass tanks and every three tanks have separate sumps.

Thats cool, any pics? I havent been there

I didn't get any pictures I usually stop by on Tuesdays while my daughter is at cheer practice. I will stop by this Tuesday I'm sure they should have everything up and running. The thing I like about the Corral Reef LFS is that they actually will not sell you a fish until they have it for 48 hours and make sure it's eating. If you like a fish they just got in they can reserve it for you. That way survival rate is a lot better once you get the fish home to your tank.

I didn't get any pictures I usually stop by on Tuesdays while my daughter is at cheer practice. I will stop by this Tuesday I'm sure they should have everything up and running. The thing I like about the Corral Reef LFS is that they actually will not sell you a fish until they have it for 48 hours and make sure it's eating. If you like a fish they just got in they can reserve it for you. That way survival rate is a lot better once you get the fish home to your tank.

Thats pretty cool, im going to have to go in a few weeks. I go to the other stores a lot because they are open up on Sundays. But Im going to visit, thanks!

The Corral Reef LFS

The Corral Reef LFS